Veanmar Shipping Agency

                                                             BRANCH OFFICES
 


  HISTORY

  OUR TEAM

  BRANCH OFFICE

  CONTACT

AUGUSTA

Via Principe Umberto 230
96011 Augusta
Phone  : +39 0931 521284
Telefax: +39 0931 522085
Mobile : +39 335 8203493
Email  : augusta@veanmar.it
BRINDISI

50, Via Regina Margherita
72100 Brindisi (Italy)
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Brindisi@Veanmar.It
CIVITAVECCHIA
 

Lungomare Thaon de Revel, 50/54
00053 Civitavecchia (Roma) Italy
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Civitavecchia@Veanmar.It
GELA

13, VIA ISTRIA
93012 GELA
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Gela@Veanmar.It
GENOVA

Via A. Cecchi 4/11
16129 Genova - Italy
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Genova@Veanmar.It
FALCONARA

VIA XXIX SETTEMBRE , 10
60122 ANCONA - ITALY
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Falconara@Veanmar.It
FIUMICINO

Via Delle Meduse N. 87
00054 Fiumicino
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Fiumicino@Veanmar.It
LIVORNO

Via Leonardo Da Vinci, 21/B
57123 - Livorno
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Livorno@Veanmar.It
MILAZZO

PIAZZA MAZZINI 1/B VIA LUIGI RIZZO 20 98057 MILAZZO ME
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Milazzo@Veanmar.It
NAPOLI

Via Francesco Giordani, 56
80122 Naples Italy
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Napoli@Veanmar.It
RAVENNA

Circonvallazione Piazza D'Armi 74
48122 Ravenna - Italy
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Ravenna@Veanmar.It
SARROCH

Via Barone Rossi 27 -
09125 Cagliari - Italy
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Sarroch@Veanmar.It
SAVONA
 
Via Chiodo, 2/4

Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Savona@Veanmar.It
TARANTO

Via Pitagora, 24
74100 Taranto (Italy)
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Taranto@Veanmar.It
TRIESTE

Via Flavia 60/1
34148 - Trieste
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Trieste@Veanmar.It
VENEZIA

3/6, Via Jacopo Salamonio
30175 Venezia
Phone  0039 0931 750 784
Fax    0039 0931 750 245
Mobile 0039 3341 655 553 (24hrs)
E-Mail Venezia@Veanmar.It


Veanmar Shipping Agency - Trav. Belvedere Di Scala Greca Nr. 14 - 96100 Siracusa - Italy Phone +390931750784 Fax +390931750245 Email Veanmar@Veanmar.it